Skip To Main Content

About Our Schools

The Oldham County School District consists of a preschool, nine elementary schools, four middle schools, three high schools, an alternative school, a career center,  a creative and performing arts academy, and a center for the arts and community education.

NEW!   Starting this fall,  Oldham County Schools is offering an online only schooling option for students in grades 6-12.  For application and additional information, please visit:  Liberty Academy.


Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Arvin Center, CAPAA, & OCS Arts Center

Online School