OCHS Counselors and Student Support

Matt Steedly, Director of School Counseling - matt.steedly@oldham.kyschools.us

  • Last Names Letters A-E  
  • ELL Coordinator
  • PSAT Coordinator
  • AP Testing Co-Coordinator
  • Master Scheduling
  • UPS Program Contact/Liaison

Tara Steedly, NBCT School Counselor - tara.steedly@oldham.kyschools.us

  • Last Names Letters F-L
  • SEL Curriculum Coordinator
  • AP Testing Co-Coordinator
  • State Testing Backup Coordinator
  • NCAA/NAIA Contact/Liaison

Taylor Yancey, School Counselor - taylor.yancey@oldham.kyschools.us

  • Last Names Letters M-R
  • 504 Co-Coordinator
  • Sources of Strength Co-Coordinator
  • Individual Learning Plan (ILP) Coordinator

Tany Lutz, School Counselor - tanya.lutz@oldham.kyschools.us

  • Last Names Letters S-Z
  • JCTC Dual Credit Coordinator for both Junior College Core, Senior College Core, and OCHS Dual Credit 
  • 8th Grade Transition Coordinator
  • Sources of Strength Co-Coordinator

Jay Jones, School Registrar - jay.jones@oldham.kyschools.us

Angie Palmer, Special Education Coordinator - angela.palmer@oldham.kyschools.us

Peggy Feeley-Lacy, Gifted and Talented Coordinator / 504 Co-Coordinator - margaret.feeleylacy@oldham.kyschools.us

Ginnie Hill, School Psychologist -- virginia.hill@oldham.kyschools.us

Jill Canuel, Mental Health Consultant (MHC) -- jill.canuel@oldham.kyschools.us

Chelsea Graves, Wrap Around Family Coordinator -- chelsea.graves@oldham.kyschools.us

Kindra Witak, Building Assessment Coordinator -- kindra.witak@oldham.kyschools.us