Arts Academy 2017-2018 Calendar

Fall Quarter (10 weeks):                                                
Tuesday, September 5 – Monday, November 20
Make-Up Classes November 21, 22
No Classes on October 23-28 (Fall Break)

Winter Quarter (10 weeks):
Monday, November 27 – Monday, February 19
Make-Up Classes February 20-24
No Classes on December 18 – January 1 (Winter Break)

Spring Quarter (10 weeks):
Monday, February 26 – Saturday, May 12
Make-Up Classes May 14-19
No Classes on April 2-7 (Spring Break) & May 5 (Derby)

Fall Semester (15 weeks):
Tuesday, September 5 – Monday, January 15
Make-Up Classes January 16-20
No Classes on October 23-28 (Fall Break), November 23-25 (Thanksgiving), & December 18 – January 1 (Winter Break)

Winter/Spring Semester (15 weeks):
Monday, January 22 – Saturday, May 12
Make-Up Classes May 14-19
No Classes on April 2-7 (Spring Break) & May 5 (Derby) 

Summer Quarter (8 weeks):
Monday, June 11 – Friday, August 3
 

Go to top