Skip To Main Content

CPR Classes

 

Heart Beat

 

 

HEART SAVER CPR

(OCBE STAFF AND COACHES) 

2022 CPR Schedule 
  • OCS CPR Certification Class
    Thursday, January 20, 2022 
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022
  • Thursday, December 08, 2022 

 

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION: