Skip To Main Content

Board Meeting Dates

Public Expression Policy 1020.06

2022-23 Regular Board Meeting Dates
Arvin Education Center - 4:30 p.m.
MEETING DATES MEETING TYPE STUDENT SHOWCASE

Monday, July 25, 2022

 Regular Meeting

N/A (summer)

Monday, August 29, 2022

 Regular Meeting

N/A (summer)

Monday, September 26, 2022

 Regular Meeting

OCSAC

Monday, October 17, 2022

 Regular Meeting

Camden Station

Monday, November 21, 2022 - CANCELLED

CANCELLED CANCELLED

Monday, November 28, 2022

Special Called Board Meeting Harmony

Monday, December 12, 2022

 Regular Meeting

OCHS

Monday, January 23, 2023
Annual OCS District Finance
Corporation Meeting – 4:15pm

 Regular Meeting

Buckner Elementary

Monday, February 27, 2023

 Regular Meeting

Kenwood Station

Monday, March 27, 2023

 Regular Meeting

SOHS

Monday, April 24, 2023

 Regular Meeting

OCMS

Monday, May 22, 2023

 Regular Meeting

La Grange Elementary

Monday, June 26, 2023

 Regular Meeting

N/A (summer)

2022-23 Work Sessions Board Meeting Dates
Arvin Education Center - 4:30 p.m.
MEETING DATES MEETING TYPE

Monday, September 12, 2022

 Work Session

Monday, November 7, 2022 - CANCELLED

CANCELLED

Monday, May 8, 2023

 Special Called Meeting/ Work Session

 

Annual SBDM Presentation to the Board
Arvin Education Center - 4:30 p.m.


MEETING DATES

SCHOOL SCHEDULE
4:30-5:15 5:15-6:00

6:00-6:30

dinner break

 

6:30-7:15 7:15-8:00

 Thursday, January 26, 2023

BAHS

NOHS

SOHS

OCHS

 Monday, January 30, 2023

NOMS

OCMS

EOMS

SOMS

 Thursday, February 2, 2023

OCAC

CAPAA

Locust Grove

Buckner

  Monday, February 6, 2023

LaGrange

Kenwood

Goshen

Centerfield

 Thursday, February 9, 2023

Crestwood

Camden

Harmony

Preschool

Please Note: SBDM Presentations for each school will be allotted a time frame of 45 minutes