Board Meeting Dates

Last Updated: 7/8/2021 3:14 AM

Public Expression Policy 1020.06

2021-22 Board Meeting Schedule
Arvin Education Center - 4:30 p.m.
MEETING DATES MEETING TYPE STUDENT SHOWCASE

Monday, July 26, 2021

 Regular Meeting

N/A (summer)

Monday, August 9, 2021-WS

 Work Session

 N/A

Monday, August 23, 2021

 Regular Meeting

N/A (summer)

Monday, September 13, 2021-WS

 Work Session

 N/A

Monday, September 27, 2021

 Regular Meeting

*OCHS

Monday, October 11, 2021 - WS

 Work Session

 N/A

Monday, October 25, 2021

 Regular Meeting

*Camden Station

Monday November 8, 2021-WS

 Work Session

 N/A

Monday, November 22, 2021

 Regular Meeting

*Harmony

Monday, December 13, 2020

 Regular Meeting

*OCAC

Monday, January10, 2022 - WS

 Work Session

 N/A

Monday, January 24, 2022
Annual OCS District Finance
Corporation Meeting – 4:15pm

 Regular Meeting

*Buckner Elementary

Monday, February 14, 2022 - WS

 Work Session

 N/A

Monday, February 28, 2022

 Regular Meeting

*SOMS

Monday, March 14, 2022 - WS

 Work Session

 N/A

Monday, March 28, 2022

 Regular Meeting

*Locust Grove

Monday, April 11, 2022 - WS

 Work Session

 N/A

Monday, April 25, 2022

 Regular Meeting

*GATES

Monday, May 9, 2022 - WS

 Work Session

 N/A

Monday, May 23, 2022

 Regular Meeting

*Crestwood

Monday, June 13, 2022 - WS

 Work Session

 N/A

Monday, June 27, 2022

 Regular Meeting

N/A (summer)

*Student Showcase Schedule is tentative Due to COVID.

 

Annual SBDM Presentation to the Board
Arvin Education Center


MEETING DATES

SCHOOL SCHEDULE
4:30-5:15 5:15-6:00

6:00-6:30

dinner break

 

6:30-7:15 7:15-8:00

 Thursday, January 27, 2022

NOHS

OCHS

SOHS

BAHS

 Tuesday February 1, 2022

OCMS

SOMS

NOMS

EOMS

 Thursday, February 3, 2022

ARVIN

OCAC

Preschool

Goshen

 Tuesday February 8, 2022

LaGrange

Kenwood

Crestwood

Camden

 Thursday, February, 10, 2022

Harmony

Centerfield

Locust Grove

Buckner

Please Note: SBDM Presentations for each school will be allotted a time frame of 45 minutes