• School Closings/Delays:

    Due to COVID-19, Oldham County Schools will be closed starting Monday, March 16. We hope to reopen on Monday, April 20, 2020. Child enrichment centers will also be closed during this time. NTI instruction will continue during this time, with the exception of Spring Break, which is March 30 - April 3.

Close alert

GATES Contacts

Director

District Resource Teachers

Building Coordinators

Each school has a building level coordinator who is responsible for:

  • testing students referred for identification
  • gathering referral information for the school and district identification committees
  • facilitating the development of Gifted Student Service Plans (GSSPs)
  • providing copies of GSSPs and Progress Reports to parents
  • addressing parental and teacher concerns regarding service delivery and opportunities
  • presenting staff members with information regarding GATES policies and procedures
  • giving and/or facilitating assistance for effective service delivery for students

The following individuals are the first point of contact regarding GATES at the building level:

Elementary Schools

Buckner Elementary Coordinator: Richard Parrott - richard.parrott@oldham.kyschools.us

Camden Station Elementary Coordinator: Dana Corson - dana.corson@oldham.kyschools.us

Centerfield Elementary Coordinator: Kyle Patterson - kyle.patterson@oldham.kyschools.us

Crestwood Elementary Coordinator: Beth Wallingford - elizabeth.wallingford@oldham.kyschools.us

Goshen Elementary Coordinator: Dana Graham - dana.graham@oldham.kyschools.us

Harmony Elementary Coordinator: Stephanie Greene - stephanie.greene@oldham.kyschools.us

Kenwood Station Elementary Coordinator: Alisa Clay - alisa.clay@oldham.kyschools.us

LaGrange Elementary Coordinator: Melinda Hadley - melinda.hadley@oldham.kyschools.us

Locust Grove Elementary Coordinator: Austin Collins - austin.collins@oldham.kyschools.us

Middle Schools

East Oldham Middle School Coordinator: Jaclyn Green - jaclyn.green@oldham.kyschools.us

North Oldham Middle School Coordinator: Elaine Dillard - rebecca.dillard@oldham.kyschools.us

Oldham County Middle School Coordinator: Paige Batcheldor - paige.batcheldor@oldham.kyschools.us

South Oldham Middle School Coordinator: TBD

High Schools

North Oldham High School Coordinator: Patti Wollert - patricia.wollert@oldham.kyschools.us

Oldham County High School Coordinator: Joe Percefull - joe.percefull@oldham.kyschools.us

South Oldham High School Coordinator: Courtney Perkins - courtney.perkins@oldham.kyschools.us