CPR/ AED Classes

Last Updated: 1/26/2021 4:42 PM

Heart Beat

 

HEART SAVER CPR/AED

(OCBE STAFF AND COACHES) 

CPR Schedule 
  • OCS CPR Certification ClassThursday, January 21, 2021 
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021 
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 
  • Thursday, December 09, 2021 

 

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION: