2019-2020 SBDM Regular Meetings

Centerfield Elementary

Oldham County Schools

 

Regular SBDM Meetings for 2019-2020 School Year

All meetings will be held at 3:00 p.m.

 

Dates

Monday, August 26, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019     

Monday, October 28, 2019

Monday, November 25, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Monday, January 27, 2020

*Student Showcase at OCBE Meeting 6:30 p.m. - Arvin Center

Monday, February 24, 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020 - Cancelled due to NTI

Monday, April 27, 2020 - Cancelled due to NTI

Monday, May 18, 2020

Monday, June 15, 2020