Our Staff

Last Updated: 3/19/2020 3:43 PM

ADMINISTRATION

Stu Martin (Principal):  stu.martin@oldham.kyschools.us

Dana Corson (Assistant Principal): dana.corson@oldham.kyschools.us

Julie Scott (Assistant Principal): julie.scott@oldham.kyschools.us

Catrisa Goodrich (School Counselor): catrisa.goodrich@oldham.kyschools.us

OFFICE

Lisa Snyder (bookkeeper): lisa.snyder@oldham.kyschools.us

Ann Rodman (office manager): ruth.rodman@oldham.kyschools.us

Brandi Lavrich (receptionist): brandi.lavrich@oldham.kyschools.us

Erica Hazlett (school nurse): erica.hazlett@oldham.kyschools.us

KINDERGARTEN

Angie Shuck: angie.shuck@oldham.kyschools.us ;

Casey Garrett: casey.garrett@oldham.kyschools.us

Candy Tackett: candance.tackett@oldham.kyschools.us

Meghan Burgin (VLA): meghan.burgin@oldham.kyschools.us

FIRST GRADE

Nicole Allgood: nicole.allgood@oldham.kyschools.us

Jenn Hollis: jennifer.hollis@oldham.kyschools.us

Emily Mundt: emily.mundt@oldham.kyschools.us

Jessica Doyle: jessica.doyle@oldham.kyschools.us

Allison Noe (VLA): allison.noe@oldham.kyschools.us

SECOND GRADE

Lauren Putirka:  lauren.putirka@oldham.kyschools.us

Kate Osborn: kate.osborn@oldham.kyschools.us 

Anna Clark: anna.clark@oldham.kyschools.us

Shelby Auxier: shelby.auxier@oldham.kyschools.us

Ashley Davis (VLA): ashley.davis@oldham.kyschools.us

THIRD GRADE

Karissa Dear Pitcock: karissa.dearpitcock@oldham.kyschools.us

Abby Sobolewski: abby.sobolewski@oldham.kyschools.us

Jennifer Moberly: jennifer.moberly@oldham.kyschools.us 

Morgan Terry: morgan.terry@oldham.kyschools.us

Kenna Pancake (VLA): kenna.pancake@oldham.kyschools.us

FOURTH GRADE

Amy Townley: amy.townley@oldham.kyschools.us

Haley Dumitru: haley.dumitru@oldham.kyschools.us

Alison Rodriguez: alison.rodriguez2@oldham.kyschools.us

Shawna Allen (VLA): shawna.allen@oldham.kyschools.us

FIFTH GRADE

Ashlynn Mahanes: ashlynn.mahanes@oldham.kyschools.us

Kelli McMullen: kelli.mcmullen@oldham.kyschools.us 

Aaron Martinez: aaron.martinez@oldham.kyschools.us

Ashton Meckle: ashton.meckle@oldham.kyschools.us

Kay Temple (VLA): kathryn.temple@oldham.kyschools.us

ECE

Tricia Judy (ARC Chair): patricia.judy@oldham.kyschools.us

Samantha Yussman (FMD): samantha.yussman@oldham.kyschools.us

Elizabeth Earhart (LBD): elizabeth.earhart@oldham.kyschools.us

Ashley Wells (EBD): ashley.wells1@oldham.kyschools.us

Lindsay Martin (LBD): lindsay.martin@oldham.kyschools.us

Jamie Steinbock (LBD): jamie.steinbock@oldham.kyschools.us

SUPPORT SERVICES

Laurie Kaho: laurie.kaho@oldham.kyschools.us

Stacey Dziedzic (Literacy Coach): stacey.dziedzic@oldham.kyschools.us

Kati Wilson (Speech): kati.wilson@oldham.kyschools.us

Summer Larson (Speech): summer.larson@oldham.kyschools.us

Dayna Moore (RTI): dayna.moore@oldham.kyschools.us

Mollie Shutt (RTI): mollie.shutt@oldham.kyschools.us

Leslie Wolf (Library Media Specialist) leslie.wolf@oldham.kyschools.us 

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Kelly Kahmann (art): kelly.kahmann@oldham.kyschools.us

Jade Zillisch (music): Jade.Jobson@oldham.kyschools.us

Eric Teysen (PE): eric.teysen@oldham.kyschools.us

Lauren Bohn (STEM): lauren.bohn@oldham.kyschools.us

EAGLES' NEST

Pat Maurer (Eagle’s Nest director): patriciann.maurer@oldham.kyschools.us