Our Staff

Last Updated: 10/12/2021 12:01 PM

ADMINISTRATION

Stu Martin (Principal):  stu.martin@oldham.kyschools.us

Dana Corson (Assistant Principal): dana.corson@oldham.kyschools.us

Catrisa Goodrich (School Counselor): catrisa.goodrich@oldham.kyschools.us

OFFICE

Kari Nesmith (bookkeeper): kari.nesmith@oldham.kyschools.us 

Ann Rodman (office manager): ruth.rodman@oldham.kyschools.us

Brandi Lavrich (receptionist): brandi.lavrich@oldham.kyschools.us

Erica Hazlett (school nurse): erica.hazlett@oldham.kyschools.us

KINDERGARTEN

Angie Shuck: angie.shuck@oldham.kyschools.us 

Casey Garrett: casey.garrett@oldham.kyschools.us

Candy Tackett: candance.tackett@oldham.kyschools.us

Shelby Auxier: shelby.auxier@oldham.kyschools.us

FIRST GRADE

Nicole Allgood: nicole.allgood@oldham.kyschools.us

Jenn Hollis: jennifer.hollis@oldham.kyschools.us

Emily Mundt: emily.mundt@oldham.kyschools.us

Jessica Doyle: jessica.doyle@oldham.kyschools.us

SECOND GRADE

Lauren Putirka:  lauren.putirka@oldham.kyschools.us

Kate Osborn: kate.osborn@oldham.kyschools.us 

Anna Clark: anna.clark@oldham.kyschools.us

Shelbi Trya: shelbi.tyra@oldham.kyschools.us

THIRD GRADE

Karissa Dear Pitcock: karissa.dearpitcock@oldham.kyschools.us

Morgan Terry: morgan.terry@oldham.kyschools.us

Andrea Downing: andrea.downing@oldham.kyschools.us

Laura Thomas: laura.thomas@oldham.kyschools.us

FOURTH GRADE

Haley Dumitru: haley.dumitru@oldham.kyschools.us

Abby Sobolewski: abby.sobolewski@oldham.kyschools.us

Shawna Allen: shawna.allen@oldham.kyschools.us

FIFTH GRADE

Ashlynn Mahanes: ashlynn.mahanes@oldham.kyschools.us

Aaron Martinez: aaron.martinez@oldham.kyschools.us

Ashton Meckle: ashton.meckle@oldham.kyschools.us

ECE

Tricia Judy (ARC Chair): patricia.judy@oldham.kyschools.us

Cianna Walters (HSC-FA): cianna.walters@oldham.kyschools.us

Ashley Wells (EBD): ashley.wells1@oldham.kyschools.us

Lindsay Martin (LBD): lindsay.martin@oldham.kyschools.us

SUPPORT SERVICES

Laurie Kaho: laurie.kaho@oldham.kyschools.us

Kathy Robson (Literacy coach): kathryn.robson@oldham.kyschools.us

Callie Wagoner (Speech/Language): callie.wagoner@oldham.kyschools.us

Leslie Hall (Speech/Language): leslie.hall@oldham.kyschools.us

Ashley Davis (Reading Recovery: ashley.davis@oldham.kyschools.us

Allison Noe (Reading Recovery): allison.noe@oldham.kyschools.us 

Dayna Moore (RTI): dayna.moore@oldham.kyschools.us

Leslie Wolf (Library Media Specialist) leslie.wolf@oldham.kyschools.us 

ARTS & HUMANITIES

Kelly Kahmann (art): kelly.kahmann@oldham.kyschools.us

Lindsay Kennedy (Music): lindsay.kennedy@oldham.kyschools.us

Eric Teysen (PE): eric.teysen@oldham.kyschools.us

Lauren Bohn (STEM): lauren.bohn@oldham.kyschools.us

EAGLES' NEST

Pat Maurer (Eagle’s Nest director): patriciann.maurer@oldham.kyschools.us