CAPAA Staff

Last Updated: 8/10/2022 12:32 PM
CAPAA Staff Contact Information
Alvin MacWilliams - CAPAA Executive Director alvin.macwilliams@oldham.kyschools.us
Jamie Reed - CAPAA Administrator jamie.reed@oldham.kyschools.us
Rachel Strader - Musical Theatre Instructor, ABE Instructor

rachel.strader@oldham.kyschools.us

Sabrina Sieg - Musical Theatre Instructor sabrina.sieg@oldham.kyschools.us
Natalie Fields - Technical Theatre Instructor natalie.fields@oldham.kyschools.us
Bryan Vander Zouwen - Technical Theatre Instructor bryan.vanderzouwen@oldham.kyschools.us
Elise Gambrell - String Orchestra Instructor elise.gambrell@oldham.kyschools.us
Felix Borges - String Orchestra Instructor felix.borges@oldham.kyschools.us
Garett Appelman - Social Studies Instructor garret.appelman@oldham.kyschools.us
Jessica Guinn - Visual Art Instructor jessica.guinn@oldham.kyschools.us