2018-19 Arts Center Calendar

Arts Academy 2018-2019 Calendar

Fall Quarter (10 weeks):

Tuesday, September 4 – Monday, November 19

Make-Up Classes November 20, 21

No Classes on October 22-27 (Fall Break)

 

Winter Quarter (10 weeks):

Monday, November 26 – Saturday, February 16

Make-Up Classes February 18-23

No Classes on December 24 – January 5 (Winter Break)

 

Spring Quarter (10 weeks):

Monday, February 25 – Saturday, May 11

Make-Up Classes May 13-18

No Classes on April 1-6 (Spring Break) & May 3 (Derby)

 

Fall Semester (15 weeks):

Tuesday, September 4 – Monday, January 14

Make-Up Classes January 15-19

No Classes on October 22-27 (Fall Break), November 22-24 (Thanksgiving), & December 24 – January 5 (Winter Break)

 

Winter/Spring Semester (15 weeks):

Monday, January 21 – Saturday, May 11

Make-Up Classes May 13-18

No Classes on April 1-6 (Spring Break) & May 3 (Derby)

 

Summer Quarter (8 weeks):

Monday, June 10 – Friday, August 2