Extracurricular Activities

BETA Club

Susan Carr susan.carr@oldham.kyschools.us

Becky Law rebecca.law@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Birmingham Project

Colin Ross colin.ross@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Bridging Our Differences

NixB Slider nixb-nan.slider@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Cards for Compassion

 

Comic Con/Anime Club

Chandra Emerson chandra.emerson@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Comic Con/Dungeons and Dragons

Chandra Emerson chandra.emerson@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Creative Writing Club (Golden Rod Review)

Bryan Jackson bryan.jackson@oldham.kyschools.us

Michael Rich michael.rich@oldham.kyschools.us 

 

Debate

 

Drama Club/Theater Department

Shannon Miller shannon.miller@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Fashion Club

 

FCA

 

FCCLA

Katie Rufra rebekah.rufra@oldham.kyschools.us

Maleea Burden maleea.burden@oldham.kyschools.us

Courtney Walkenhorst courtney.walkenhorst@oldham.kyschools.us 

 

Flag Folding Club

David Cain

 

French Club

Alex Shapero alex.shapero@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Future Medical Professionals

Tonya Burns tonya.burns@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Stammtisch (German Club)

Norman Effingham norman.effingham@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Harry Potter Club

Lucy Williams caroline.williams@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Interact Club/UNICEF

Stephanie Chalfant stephanie.chalfant@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Knitting and Crocheting Club

Jacqueline Bryan jacqueline.bryan@oldham.kyschools.us

 

KYA/KUNA (Diplomacy Club)

Stacy Heineman stacy.heineman@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Link Crew

Hallie Hunt hallie.huntrock@oldham.kyschools.us 

Suzanne Raque suzanne.raque@oldham.kyschools.us 

 

Mu Alpha Theta (Math Honor Society)

Laura Jones laura.jones@oldham.kyschools.us                                

 

National Art Honor Society

Jacqueline Bryan jacqueline.bryan@oldham.kyschools.us

 

National Honor Society

Courtney Swain courtney.swain@oldham.kyschools.us 

Bethany Abercrombie bethany.abercrombie@oldham.kyschools.us 

 

S.A.F.E. (Gay Straight Alliance)

Bryan Jackson bryan.jackson@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Scholastic Competition (Academic Team/Governor's Cup)

Bryan Jackson bryan.jackson@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Ski Club

Susan Carr susan.carr@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Spirit Club

Stephanie Chalfant stephanie.chalfant@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Student Council

 

Tri-M National Music Honor Society

Ryan McAllister ryan.mcallister@oldham.kyschools.us

Justin Romney justin.romney@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Other Activities

Relay for Life

Ethan Moore ethan.moore@oldham.kyschools.us 

 

Yearbook

Brooke Holloway candice.holloway@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Dragons Tale (School Paper)

Hallie Hunt Rock hallie.huntrock@oldham.kyschools.us 

 

Dragon News (Broadcast Journalism)

Noel Gnadinger noel.gnadinger@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Choir

Justin Romney justin.romney@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Marching Band

Ryan McAllister ryan.mcallister@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Class Sponsors:

 

Senior Class sponsors

Whitney Cox whitney.cox2@oldham.kyschools.us 

Hannah Karell hannah.karell@oldham.kyschools.us 

 

Junior Class sponsors

Stephanie Chalfant stephanie.chalfant@oldham.kyschools.us 

Karen Letendre karen.letendre@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Sophomore Class sponsors

 

Freshman Class sponsors

Nathan Williamson nathan.williamson@oldham.kyschools.us 

Jackie Day jacalyn.day@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Sports and Athletics

See the https://sohsdragons.com/ page for all information about sports!

  • Baseball
  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Cheerleading
  • Cross Country
  • Dance
  • Field Hockey
  • Football
  • Boys Golf
  • Girls Golf
  • Boys Lacrosse
  • Girls Lacrosse
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Soccer
  • Softball
  • Swimming
  • Boys Tennis
  • Girls Tennis
  • Track
  • Volleyball
  • Swimming