ECE Teachers

Chelsey Curtis   chelsey.curtis@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Morgan Martin   morgan.martin@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Kayla Peege   kayla.peege@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Brittany Naelitz   brittany.naelitz@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Heather Dotson   heather.dotson@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Kim Bramlett   kim.bramlett@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Leslie Luken   leslie.luken@oldham.kyschools.us