ECE Teachers

Last Updated: 2/1/2022 7:24 PM

Keri Alford   keri.alford@oldham.kyschools.us

Tracy Amos   tracy.amos@oldham.kyschools.us

Chelsey Curtis   chelsey.curtis@oldham.kyschools.us

Heather Dotson   heather.dotson@oldham.kyschools.us

Allyson Fry allyson.fry@oldham.kyschools.us

Leslie Luken   leslie.luken@oldham.kyschools.us

Brittany Naelitz   brittany.naelitz@oldham.kyschools.us