Arts & Humanities Teachers

Margo Atcher - Spanish, Grades 6-8; Spanish Club Sponsor
margaret.atcher@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Robert Blizard - Intro to Theatre, Grades 6-8; Drama Club Sponsor
robert.blizard@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Laura Buhse, Current Events, Grades 6-8
laura.buhse@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Shannon Carwile - Physical Education, Grades 6-8; PLC Lead Teacher; A/H Team Leader
shannon.carwile@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Kelsey Edelen - Choir Director; Choir/General Music, Grades 6-8
kelsey.edelen@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Kari Haan - Art, Grades 6-8; Art Club Sponsor
kari.haan@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Adam Knust - Math Intervention/Computer Applications, Grades 6-8, SOMS Boys Soccer Head Coach
adam.knust@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Bob Parker - Band Director; Band/General Music, Grades 6-8
robert.parker@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Li Suo - Chinese, Grades 6-8
li.suo@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Kay Temple - Creative Literature, Grades 6-8, Track & Field Coach
kathryn.temple@oldham.kyschools.us