Arts & Humanities Teachers

Last Updated: 2/1/2022 7:21 PM

Margo Atcher - Spanish, Grades 6-8; Spanish Club Sponsor
margaret.atcher@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Madison Bentley - Band Director; Band/General Music, Grades 6-8
madison.bentley@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Robert Blizard - Intro to Theatre, Grades 6-8; Drama Club Sponsor
robert.blizard@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Shannon Carwile - Physical Education, Grades 6-8; PLC Lead Teacher; A/H Team Leader
shannon.carwile@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Yushan Jiang - Chinese, Grades 6-8
yushan.jiang@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Kelsey Edelen - Choir Director; Choir/General Music, Grades 6-8
kelsey.edelen@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Abigail Goodale - Graphic Design
abigail.goodale@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Kristin Goodloe - Health, Grades 6-8
kristin.goodloe@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Kari Haan - Art, Grades 6-8; Art Club Sponsor
kari.haan@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Michele Holbrook - Technology\Intervention, Grades 6-8
michele holbrook@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Holly Parlier - Project Lead the Way Grades 6-8
holly.parlier@oldham.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Image preview             Image preview