8th Grade Teachers

Last Updated: 8/23/2021 8:07 PM

Leslie Nieport - 8th Grade Science, Enterprise Team Leader
leslie.nieport@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Laura Adams - 8th Grade Language Arts, Atlantis
laura.adams@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Patrick Rohrer - 8th Grade Social Studies, Atlantis
stephen.rohrer@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Cain Sams - 8th Grade Math, Atlantis, SOHS Asst. Football Coach
jonathan.sams@oldham.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Austin Moss - 8th Grade Social Studies, Enterprise Team Leader, SOMS Asst. Boys Soccer Coach
austin.moss@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Brandon La Mar - 8th Grade Math, Enterprise; Math Lead Teacher
brandon.lamar@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Chris Morse - 8th Grade Language Arts, Enterprise
christopher.morse@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Jennifer Shuck - 8th Grade Science, Enterprise
jennifer.shuck@oldham.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Sara Taylor -8th Grade Science and Math, Scholars; Science Lead Teacher
sara.taylor@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Sarah Ritter -8th Grade Language Arts and Social Studies, Scholars
sarah.ritter@oldham.kyschools.us