7th Grade Teachers

Last Updated: 2/1/2022 7:16 PM

Elizabeth Atherton - Trailblazers Team Leader; 7th Grade Science; Robotics Sponsor
elizabeth.atherton@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Josh McCurdy - 7th Grade Social Studies, Trailblazers, Social Studies Lead Teacher, FCA Sponsor
josh.mccurdy@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Cheryl Koerner - 7th Grade Math, Trailblazers; Chess Team Sponsor
cheryl.koerner@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Riley Kaiser - 7th Grade Language Arts, Trailblazers, 7th Grade Volleyball and Girls Basketball Coach
riley.kaiser@oldham.kyschools.us

 

 

Mary Huckaby (Lisa) - Explorers Team Leader; 7th Grade Science, Explorers
mary.huckaby@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Emma Faul - 7th Grade Language Arts, Explorers
emma.faul@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Rachel Watkins - 7th Grade Math, Explorers
alyssa.kramer@oldham.kyschools.us 


Micheal Laswell - 7th Grade Social Studies, Explorers
micheal.laswell@oldham.kyschools.us