6th Grade Teachers

Beth Johnson - Discovery Team Leader; 6th Grade Math; Math Counts Sponsor
beth.johnson@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Jeff Bowen - 6th Grade Science, Discovery; 8th Grade Head Coach Boys Basketball
jeffrey.bowen@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Matt French - 6th Grade Language Arts, Discovery; Quick Recall Sponsor
matthew.french@oldham.kyschools.us

 

James Bradley - 6th Grade Social Studies, Discovery; Girls Volleyball Coach
james.Bradley@Oldham.kyschools.us

 

Heather Lehocky - Innovators Team Leader; 6th Grade Language Arts; Student Council Sponsor, Yearbook Sponsor
heather.lehocky@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Holly Moberly - 6th Grade Science, Innovators
holly.moberly@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Patrick Rohrer - 6th Grade Social Studies, Innovators
stephen.rohrer@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Lynette Jewell - 6th Grade Math, Innovators
lynette.jewell@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Sara Taylor - 6th Grade Science and Math, Scholars; Science Lead Teacher; Sponsor, Robotics
sara.taylor@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Sarah Ritter - 6th Grade Social Studies and Language Arts, Scholars
sarah.ritter@oldham.kyschools.us