NOMS Athletics

Last Updated: 8/30/2021 8:31 PM

General Information

**Before any athlete can participate in tryouts, practices, or any activity pertaining to sports,  we must have all 6 pages of the Sports Physical on file. Sports physicals must be submitted via email to Ashley Smith at ashley.smith@oldham.kyschools.us. All other athletic forms must be submitted directly to the coaches. We do not collect these forms at the NOMS Office.**

Athletic Required Forms Packet

Student Athlete Information Form

Permission to Participate and Release

Field Trip Permission and Release

Alternative Transportation Consent

ImPACT Testing Consent

Waiver of Liability for Communicable Diseases and Covid-19

Code of Conduct Policy

KHSAA Physical Forms (All 6 pages MUST be on file BEFORE students participate in any activity, tryout, practice, etc.)

 

Team Information

Sport Coach
Archery Sally Locraft & Gary Parsons - nohsarchery@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Kyle Green & Dan Pfaff - nomsboysbasketball@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Marti Wilkins - martina.wilkins@oldham.kyschools.us
Cheer Krista Mills - krista.mills@oldham.kyschools.us
Cross Country Carmen Taylor - nomscoachtaylorxc@gmail.com
Dance Team Logan Hart -  logancrawley12@aol.com
Field Hockey Kristen Siegfried - kristensieg@aol.com
Football Randy McGraw - rmcgraw76@gmail.com
Golf James Murdock - murdock.email@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Matt Ammons - mtammons@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Carrie Crace - cdcrace@yahoo.com  Ethan Althaus - ealthaus@eandw.com
Swimming, Boys Charles Edminston - edminston.charles@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kiley Handley - kiley.handley@oldham.kyschools.us
Tennis Leslie Droppelman - leslie.droppelman@oldham.kyschools.us
Track and Field Mark Levdahl - nomstrack@gmail.com
Volleyball Mark Eaton - mark.eaton@oldham.kyschools.us
Wrestling Jon Wells - jdubs4@hotmail.com

 

Notice:  North Oldham Middle School does not currently sponsor Baseball, Softball or Lacrosse teams.
Students competing on these teams are participating through a non-school sanctioned club sports program.
If you have any questions regarding this notice, please contact the NOMS Athletic Director.

Athletic Director/ Associate Principal:  Victoria.Byrka@oldham.kyschools.us