NOMS Athletics

General Information

Before any athlete can participate in tryouts, practices, and games, all paperwork and insurance fees must be collected by the coach.

2019-2020 Sports Field Trip Permission Slips 

2019-2020 OCBE Permission to Participate

2019-2020 Transportation Consent

2019-2020 ImPACT Testing Forms

KHSAA Physical Forms

Forms that must be turned in include the KHSAA Physical (completed by a medical professional), the OCBE Permission to Participate, OCBE Field Trip Permission form and the OCBE Alternate Transportation form.

 

Team Information

Sport Coach Season
Archery Gary Parsons - gmacpar33@gmail.com and Sally Locraft - sallylocraft@me.com March - May
Basketball, Boys Coach Whitt and Coach Green - nomsboysbasketball@gmail.com October - February
Basketball, Girls Marti Wilkins - martina.wilkins@oldham.kyschools.us August - December
Cheerleading, Competitive

Stephanie Little - stephanie.little@oldham.kyschools.us
Jennifer Fannin - jennifer.fannin@oldham.kyschools.us

May - January
Cheerleading, Game Day Amanda Clark-  amanda.clark@oldham.kyschools.us May - January
Cross Country Carmen Taylor - nomscoachtaylorxc@gmail.com July - October
Dance Team Logan Hart -  loganhart12@gmail.com July - February
Football Andrew Schulte - andrew.schulte@oldham.kyschools.us July - October
Golf, Boys & Girls George Donoghue - george.donoghue@oldham.kyschools.us March - May
Soccer, Boys Matt Ammons - mtammons@hotmail.com February - April
Soccer, Girls   February - April
Swimming Kiley Handley - kiley.handley@oldham.kyschools.us  
Tennis Seona Currie - seona.currie@gmail.com July - October
Track and Field Mark Levdahl - nomstrack@gmail.com February - May
Volleyball Mark Eaton - mark.eaton@oldham.kyschools.us July - September
Wrestling Javier Keefe - javierkeefe@gmail.com October - January
 


Notice:  North Oldham Middle School does not currently sponsor Baseball, Softball or Lacrosse teams.

Students competing on these teams are participating through a non-school sanctioned club sports program.

If you have any questions regarding this notice, please contact the NOMS Athletic Director.