Clubs & Activities

Last Updated: 9/25/2020 1:57 PM
Club / Activity Leader
Academic Team Abby Schwager - abby.schwager@oldham.kyschools.us
 
Band Kyle Ray - kyle.ray@oldham.kyschools.us
 
Beta Club Jessica Dawson - jessica.dawson@oldham.kyschools.us
 
Choir Linda Rollins - linda.rollins@oldham.kyschools.us
 
Drama Club

Max Valentine - maximilian.valentine@oldham.kyschools.us
Linda Rollins - linda.rollins@oldham.kyschools.us

FCA Mark Eaton - mark.eaton@oldham.kyschools.us
 
KUNA

Sharon Jacobs - sharon.jacobs@oldham.kyschools.us
Amanda Weyhing - amanda.weyhing@oldham.kyschools.us

KYA Sharon Jacobs - sharon.jacobs@oldham.kyschools.us
Amanda Weyhing - amanda.weyhing@oldham.kyschools.us
 
Student Government Amanda Weyhing - amanda.weyhing@oldham.kyschools.us
 
Yearbook Emily Bryant - emily.bryant@oldham.kyschools.us