Extracurricular Activities

Last Updated: 9/22/2021 12:15 PM

Here are a few of the extracurricular activities offered at Locust Grove Elementary

Cross Country Team – For information please contact:
Brian Patterson - Brianjpatterson@gmail.com

Chorus Ensemble – For information please contact:
Tim Springer
timothy.springer@oldham.kyschools.us This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Drama - For information please contact:
Melissa Grunow
melissa.grunow@oldham.kyschools.us

Basketball – For information please contact:
Rachel Griffin 
Rachel.Griffin@oldham.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

Girls on the Run - For information please contact:
Cheri Withrow

Cheri.Withrow@oldham.kyschools.us

Hiking Club - For information please contact:
Tim Springer

Timothy.Springer@oldham.kyschools.us

Emily.Ilicic@oldham.kyschools.us
Emily Ilicic
Sign Language Club - For information please contact: