Skip To Main Content

Home

 

Curriculum Feedback

 

Feedback requested on curriculum choices.

Click here to submit feedback

 

Superintendent Community Message
April 26, 2024
 


 

District News & Announcements

Care Solace

To expand on existing school resources and close the gap in mental health services, we have partnered with the Oldham County Health Department and the Oldham County Fiscal Court to offer Care Solace. Care Solace provides an anonymous and confidential pathway for students, families, faculty, and staff to connect with mental health services. This program is being paid for with grants through Oldham County Fiscal Court and OCHD. This program is completely voluntary.

Read More about Care Solace Partnership

Upcoming Events

May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Social Media

Facebook

Instagram

coming soon 

Testimonials