Shawna Allen, Teacher of the Year and Amy Jasinski, Torch Volunteer Award Winner Honored!

IMG 0696

Shawna Allen, 2015 Teacher of the Year and Amy Jasinski, 2015 Torch Volunteer Award Winner were honored by the district for their dedication to Camden Station. Congratulations on these well-deserved awards!


Vickey Lisenby, School Cafeteria Manager Named School Nutrition Department Employee of the Year!


Congratulations to Mrs. Vickey Lisenby, School Cafeteria Manager for being named the School Nutrition Department Employee of the Year!  She won this esteemed honor because of her high commitment to the lunch program, adaptability to change, reliable attendance and dependability.  She creates an environment that fosters respect, integrity, fairness and professionalism among peers and staff.  She regularly pilots new initiative and is an asset to the success of the program.  She has a tremendous work ethic and her strong character influences fellow employees. Congratulations, Mrs. Vickey Lisenby on this well-deserved award! 


Page 4 of 64


CSE Newsletter

Please enter your name and e-mail address to subscribe to the CSE Newsletter.
Camden Station Newsletter

Receive HTML?

Who's Online

We have 155 guests online